• PS / Exploitation d'album/ L'oral / Séance 1 Découverte de l'album "La petite poule rousse " de Byron Barton

  • Commentaires

    1
    FO
    Lundi 27 Mars 2023 à 20:01

    Petite vidéo animée de la Petite Poule rousse

    https://youtu.be/48OnOTIbc60

    2
    Jeudi 14 Mars à 17:25
    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers
    3
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 06:20
    After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service? Kudos!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :